In which I have no idea what I’m doing…

I am Celeste.

As much healing as I’ve experienced, I still have quite a few hang-ups. The more mature I become, the more the healing process seems to change–almost appears to slow down.

[Funny how we come all shattered and humble at first, then we get all been-there-done-that-no-longer-on-the-milk-of-the-Word Christian. Must I be broken to be willing? Oh Lord, change my piety to pliability.]

I just want to be open in this space.

I just may need a proverbial pillow to cuss in from time to time.

I won’t always be all polished and sanctified…in fact, I may never be.

But He never stops freeing me.  

Leave a Reply

